## Director List of Fukushima Trade Promotion Council

as of April 7, 2022

Position	Name	Job Title
President	Masao UCHIBORI	Governor of Fukushima Prefecture
Vice President	Yugo YOSHIDA	Chief Director of JETRO Fukushima
"	Hiromi WATANABE	Chairman of The Federation of Fukushima Prefecture Chambers of Commerce and Industry
Executive Director	Kenichi WATANABE	Chairman of Fukushima prefecture sake brewers cooperative
"	Yoshiyuki KANEKO	President & Representative Director of Fukushima Nissan Motor Co., Ltd.
"	Kuraji KUTSUWADA	Chairman of Fukushima Federation of Societies of Commerce and Industrys
"	Takahiro ICHIMURA	Director General of Fukushima Prefectural Tourism Promotion Bureau
"	Satoshi ENDO	Chairman of Fukushima Prefectural Town and Village Association (Town Mayor of Hirono)
"	Hidekiyo TACHIYA	Chairman of Fukushima Association of Mayors (Mayor of Soma)
"	Toshiya NAKAGAWA	President & Representative Director of the Fukushima Minnyu Shimbun
"	Mitsuo FUJITA	Chairman of Fukushima Prefectural Associations of Small-and Medium-Size Enterprises
"	Seigo MITSUTA	Chairman of Fukushima Prefectural Federation of Small Business Associations
"	Koichi YOSHIMI	President & Representative Director of FUKUSHIMA-MINPO CO., LTD.
"	Toshio WATANABE	Chief of Fukushima Headquarters National Federation of Agricultural Cooperative Associations
Auditor	Seiya MURAYAMA	Fukushima Branch Manager of Mizuho Bank, Ltd.
<i>II</i>	Koji MATSUZAKI	Chairman of Fukushima Industrial Promotion Center

(Title omitted.)

※Term of office: From June 1, 2022 to May 31, 2024