Director List of Fukushima Trade Promotion Council

as of September 2, 2021

Position	Name	Job Title
President	Masao UCHIBORI	Governor of Fukushima Prefecture
Vice President	Shigeyuki UCHIBA	Chief Director of JETRO Fukushima
"	Hiromi WATANABE	Chairman of The Federation of Fukushima Prefecture Chambers of Commerce and Industry
Executive Director	Yoshihiro ARIGA	Chairman of Fukushima prefecture sake brewers cooperative
11	Yoshito KANEKO	President & Representative Director of Fukushima Nissan Motor Co., Ltd.
11	Kuraji KUTSUWADA	Chairman of Fukushima Federation of Societies of Commerce and Industrys
11	Mamoru KOKUBUN	Director General of Fukushima Prefectural Tourism Promotion Bureau
11	Satoshi ENDO	Chairman of Fukushima Prefectural Town and Village Association (Town Mayor of Hirono)
11	Hidekiyo TACHIYA	Chairman of Fukushima Association of Mayors (Mayor of Soma)
11	Toshiya NAKAGAWA	President & Representative Director of the Fukushima Minnyu Shimbun
11	Mitsuo FUJITA	Chairman of Fukushima Prefectural Associations of Small-and Medium-Size Enterprises
11	Seigo MITSUTA	Chairman of Fukushima Prefectural Federation of Small Business Associations
11	Koichi YOSHIMI	President & Representative Director of FUKUSHIMA- MINPO CO., LTD.
"	Toshio WATANABE	Chief of Fukushima Headquarters National Federation of Agricultural Cooperative Associations
Auditor	Yuji ITO	Fukushima Branch Manager of Mizuho Bank, Ltd.
"	Koji MATSUZAKI	Chairman of Fukushima Industrial Promotion Center

%Term of office: From June 1, 2020 to May 31, 2022

(Title omitted.)